We are sorry to see you go. To close your account tap Profile > Account Settings > Delete account
Once you delete your account all your data will be erased and cannot be restored. You will lose your history, high scores, and all the contents inside your GameStake Wallet.
All joined contests must be closed before you can delete your account.
Before you go, we'd really appreciate you taking a moment to provide us with some feedback and tell us why you are leaving.